Bocconi Life, Delicacies, Italy, Milano

Fiodarliso // mall in Milan, first tiramisu

Good evening WordPress,

Look at this view from my balcony.


I get exclusive rights to see fluffy rain clouds approaching Milan. I’m definitely NOT excited. If you know me, you know I love the sun (even though I have been complaining about the heat/humidity in Milan 24/7). After our nearly empty Italian class ended (most were too hung over from Just Cavelli club last night), our usual group ate a quick lunch at the cafeteria.

Amanda, Stefanie, John, and I went to the six bus stops down from Arcobaleno to a mall called Fiodarliso.

It had Zara, Bershka, H&M, and a big Walmart-like supermarket. I want to go back to buy some new clothes <3. Every exchange student I meet is so stylish and I feel like a bum ahaha

The walmart-like supermarket had FRESH ingredients! (Look at that fish display!)

I had my first mini tiramisu in one of the bakeries inside the mall. This creamy delicacy satisfied my 3 o’clock snack craving! I always want to try more but end up skipping out on it to save money and be healthy. 
I was exhausted by the time we got home so I just kicked off my shoes and called it a day!

See you later alligatoooorrrrrr!

Standard

Leave a Reply

